@lootcrate may box opening Unite theme.

Posted on Updated on

 
So I got hold of my first Lootcrate box, having ditched MyGeekBox and being satisfied but not overwhelmed by Infinity Crates I’d heard good things about this one.

  

 A good sized box this one, and well packed too.

 
A Rick and Morty Jigsaw. I don’t know them but jigsaws are always fun.

 
Ice cube trays are always good, these are cooler than bog standard ones.

  

  

 

A selection of badges, again these can go into the pile for my future project.

 
An avengers decal, not sure what I’ll do with it but I have a few now. 

 
I’m going to have Tob buy cooler shoes to use these now.  

   

    A selection of comics and magazines, I’ll have to flick through them to take a look.

 
The tee is awesome, really really awesome. 

So overall all good, by far the best box I’ve seen in a while So I may be tempted to pick up a Few more of these.
A cool feature is also the box

  
As you can see it has a locker room design, and if you watch loot rCates video On YouTube here You can see them assemble it, cool if you have action figures and kids…

Leave a Reply

