Blog news, a note about dates

Posted on Updated on

So, if you’re reading these posts (I’m sure all fifty something of my followers and more likers are false profiles, but anyway) you may have picked up on the fact days and times I refer too don’t necessarily match up.
For example if I say “today we went….” It might be on a day we couldn’t possibly,because the girl was at school, or some other variation.

The reason for this is down to

1. Blogging time. I very rarely get the chance to write as I think of something, so it may come at a later time
2. To avoid stacking of posts I schedule posts to appear across the next few days, that way I can write up posts a couple at a time without publishing them all at once

So don’t get too confused

Leave a Reply

