@infinitycrates July box opening space and time theme

Posted on

  
So, my final subscription box arrived (final as I now have more tshirts than its possible to wear) from infinity crates with a space and time theme. With this theme I anticipate lots of Star Wars 

  
As ever the momentary worry about size is relieved by the crammed box

  
A millenium falcon sticker, not sure where I’ll put it yet but I have a few ideas. It’s a nice big size too.

  
sweets, always good.

  
A Star Trek bottle opener key ring. I have millions of bottle openers from these boxes, but this is the first key ring one. I’m not a big enough fan or Star Trek (or at an age where a bottle opener is always needed) but it’s nice enough.
  
A second key ring, this time a noisy light up yoda. A second key ring isn’t necessary, but it’s more use to me than the other. Edit the boy just got hold of it and my God is it annoying and bright.

  

A little poster. It’s ok, the stuff on it is cool enough, it just looks a little amateur.

  
Still not a fan of pops, but I still have last months and may keep this one too, being Star Wars.

  
The tshirt is possibly one of the coolest so far, with a variety of themes all looking good, plus it’s not black or white, and in fact is a really good colour.
So that’s it, my last box. I really liked the tshirt in this, but the items were a bit average this month. Not bad, just not the best so not a disaster. When the time comes to resubscribe to a box I’d expect it to be infinity crates again